Against Me! Returns With A “Crash”

Transgender Universe

by Transgender Universe

Crash is the first release from their upcoming album titled Shape Shift With Me. The follow up to 2014’s Transgender Dysphoria Blues, the new album will be the band’s 7th studio effort. The video features Grace, who we are happy to see in her best spirts, along with the band donning Kiss makeup and having a blast. Grace also pays a small tribute to her love for Star Wars. This is a catchy first single and the album officially drops on September 2016.

“This was one of the most difficult videos we’ve ever made because it was filmed in outer space. The time it took to get there alone was enough to make some bands back down from the challenge, but we really believed it was the only way to fully realize our vision.” joked Drummer Atom Willard in a press release.

The band has also announced its upcoming North American tour, which will include headlining dates and shows with Bad Religion and Dave Hause. Check out the band’s website for upcoming dates.

Pre-order Shape Shift With Me here at

Shape Shift With Me Track Listing:

  1. ProVision L-3
  2. 12:03
  3. Boyfriend
  4. Crash
  5. Delicate, Petite & Other Things I’ll Never Be
  6. 333
  7. Haunting, Haunted, Haunts
  8. Dead Rats
  9. Rebecca
  10. Norse Truth
  11. Suicide Bomber
  12. All This (And More)

Trans Central Station