WATCH: PlayStation 5 Live Stream Event! We Are Stoked!

[ENGLISH] PS5 - THE FUTURE OF GAMING SHOW
[ENGLISH] PS5 - THE FUTURE OF GAMING SHOW

Please join us on June 11 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST to see what’s in store for the next generation of games. FRANÇAIS - https://youtu.be/cSGmtcXOy8o D...

Michael Loftus

-- Support The Loftus Party via our Patreon account. --

We want to see what is up with the PlayStation 5! In all honesty, it could look like a wet show box and we'd still buy it. HA! But let's see. Let's talk bells & whistles! Let's GO!!

We are digging some of games we're looking at here! Woo Hoo!

-- Follow The Loftus Party on YouTube, Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook. --