Join TreeSisters Online Launch of "A Journey to a Billion Trees" on October 19th

A personal and planetary ceremony of collective feminine awakening to dream a new world into being October 19th at 11 am Pacific / 2 pm Eastern / 7 pm UK

The Call to Dream by TreeSisters

Are you ready to come together in sisterhood to feel what it's like to be powerful and hopeful in the face of climate change? (Men are welcome too!)

We have yet to tap the depths of what it means to be truly human ~ and we want to discover the more that we are together. As our world destabilizes, we all being called to redefine ourselves, rediscover ourselves and let loose the brilliance, beauty and profound capacity to love that is core to our souls. If ever there was a time to bow in humility before life, and ask to be shown who we really are, what we’re for, and how we come back into right relationship with nature and each other - it’s now.

The Call to Dream ceremony launches our Journey to A Billion Trees Campaign - a transformational series of interviews, global meditations and invitations to inspire, ignite and catalyze you to become a force of nature on behalf of nature

I am more,
You are more,
We are more.
As the sky falls
As the waters rise
As Earth beats her chest
And the ground we have known
Changes shape forever
It’s time,
It’s time,
It’s beyond time,
To discover
Who and what
We really are
As part of life.
~ Clare Dubois, Founder of TreeSisters

Comments